Primal Scream Screamadelica Official Black T-Shirt

  • Sale
  • Regular price £15.95

    • Official Merchandise
    • Fast & Free UK Delivery
    • Machine Washable at 30 Degrees
    • 100% Cotton T-Shirt

Primal Scream are a Scottish rock band originally formed in 1982 in Glasgow by Bobby Gillespie and Jim Beattie. The band's current lineup consists of Gillespie, Andrew Innes, Simone Butler, and Darrin Mooney.