Sum 41 All Killer No Filler Reaper Official T-Shirt

  • Sale
  • Regular price £15.95

  • Official Merchandise
  • Fast & Free UK Delivery
  • Machine Washable at 30 Degrees
  • 100% Cotton T-Shirt

Sum 41 is a Canadian rock band from Ajax, Ontario. The band was formed in 1996 and most recently consisted of Deryck Whibley, Dave "Brownsound" Baksh, Jason "Cone" McCaslin, Tom Thacker, and Frank Zummo.